About us

DoBeDo hotel and hostel is located in the heart of Ekaterinburg, in a large constructivist house-commune of the former USSR, and since 2013 has been hosting guests under the motto "With love for the city!". Due to its location near transport interchanges and metro stations, DoBeDo hotel and hostel is an excellent choice for tourists who come to travel and see the sights of Ekaterinburg, as well as for business travelers visiting our city on work matters.

We provide a choice of various categories rooms at affordable rates. Each room has its own TV and refrigerator and free Wi-Fi. In the DoBeDo hostel you can use the kitchen at any time where you will find everything you need for cooking and preparing drinks. To make your stay at our hotel as comfortable as possible, we pay great attention to the interior: our rooms have a lot of free space and are dominated by light colors and simplicity of simplicity of forms. Music posters organically fit into the atmosphere of the hotel, enlivening the space.

We are more than just a hotel and hostel: we know and love Ekaterinburg and want to share this feeling with our guests. Our team is always there to help you make your stay in the capital of Urals unforgettable.

You can always think over and plan your day enjoying breakfast and aromatic coffee in our "Commune" cafe.

For our regular guests, we have developed a loyalty program "DoBeFriend", which operates in all our hostels and hotels and gives the opportunity to save on accommodation and receive pleasant gifts from DoBeDo.

We are always glad to see you!

О нас

Отель и хостел DoBeDo расположились в самом центре города, в большом конструктивистском доме-комунне бывшего СССР – комплексе домов Гостяжпромурала и с 2013 года принимает гостей под девизом «С любовью к городу!». Благодаря расположению вблизи транспортных развязок, метро, отель и хостел DoBeDo – отличный выбор как для туристов, приехавших отдохнуть и осмотреть достопримечательности нашего города, так и для деловых людей, посещающих Екатеринбург по рабочим вопросам.


Мы предоставляем гостям выбор из номеров различных категорий по демократичным тарифам. В каждом номере отеля есть собственный телевизор и холодильник, бесплатный Wi-Fi. А для гостей хостела всегда открыта кухня, где есть всё необходимое. Чтобы сделать ваше пребывание в нашем отеле максимально комфортным, мы уделяем большое внимание интерьеру: в номерах много свободного места и преобладают светлые тона и простота форм, а винтажные музыкальные плакаты и постеры органично вписываются в атмосферу отеля, оживляя комнату.

Мы больше, чем просто отель и хостел: мы знаем и любим Екатеринбург и хотим передать это чувство нашим гостям. Наша команда всегда рядом, чтобы помочь вам сделать те несколько дней или недель, что вы проведёте в столице Урала, незабываемыми.

Вы всегда сможете обдумать и распланировать свой день наслаждаясь завтраком и ароматным кофе в нашей кофейне «Коммуна».


Для наших постоянных гостей мы разработали программу лояльности «ДуБиДруг», которая действует во всех наших хостелах и отелях и даёт её обладателям возможность экономить на проживании и получать приятные подарки от DoBeDo.


Приезжайте, мы всегда Вам рады!

Адрес: Екатеринбург,

проспект Ленина,

52/2 и 52/3

Контакты: 

+7 (903) 078-19-19

+7 (343) 288-50-58

info@dobedohostel.com

  • Vkontakte

© 2013-2021 DoBeDo